The 6 Most Shockingly Irresponsible “Fitspiration” Photos

Great thoughts about misleading “inspirational” marketing fitness campaigns.  Funny read, too!!  🙂

Why these images are actually UNhealthy.

Read why these images are actually UNhealthy.

 

The 6 Most Shockingly Irresponsible “Fitspiration” Photos.

One response to “The 6 Most Shockingly Irresponsible “Fitspiration” Photos

  1. I absolutely LOVE your blog!!! I’m trying to rehab myself after a couple years of being sick and unhealthy, and you are such an inspiration to me!!!

    Do you have an e-mail address or something where I could ask you some fitness questions? Nothing too crazy or complicated I swear lol!

Leave a Reply

